Showing 1 - 10 results of 22
Applied Filters:
Clear All Filters

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

Thursday, December 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern
13 Credit Options Available

Thursday, December 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:15 PM Eastern
13 Credit Options Available

Monday, December 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

LIVE Video Webinar

Paralegal Tech Skills 2021

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern
12 Credit Options Available

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

Friday, December 4, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM Eastern
14 Credit Options Available

Showing 1 - 10 results of 22

Attend a day of legal training without leaving your office! Live webcasts allow you to see and hear faculty online as they present, and interact with them during the Q&A sessions.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience, in addition to improving our internal analytics and metrics about our visitors. To find out more about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy.